top of page
Search
  • ejfhardy

Travelling to Reconnect with Yourself

If this journey has taught me anything, it's how little I know. Both about the world and myself. This identity crisis is perfectly timed with my final year at Georgetown, a pivotal transitionary moment that holds great excitement and confusion. Despite the big questions, this summer has reminded me of a passion I had and have more recently connected with: writing. It has been a lifelong dream to be a writer and I have thought intently about pursuing that dream once more. I've spent so much time in bookstores (reading, skimming, and shopping) that I remember why I love to read and write. There is so much time to sit with yourself and think about the things that make you passionate and bring you joy. With that in mind, here's a photo of Shakespeare and company-- perhaps one of my favourite places on Earth!



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page